iggm.com iggm.com

SIGN UP

I want to get information about activities, sales and personal offers

or continue with social networks

twitch google steam reddit
Already have an account?

LOG IN

Remember me Forgot your password?

or continue with social networks

twitch google steam reddit
Not a member? Sign up now
Back

When Will WoW WotLK Classic Release?

Sep 26, 2022

The much-anticipated Wrath of the Lich King Classic is about to officially launch in World of Warcraft! In order to facilitate players to log in in time, Blizzard specially provided the exact time about the release of WotLK Classic in different time zones.

WotLK Classic will officially meet players at midnight CEST on September 27th. Since this is a global release time, it's relatively fair. This means that players from Australia and New Zealand will not be able to go live early, while those from the Americas will be able to get the WoW Classic expansion before its official release, on the evening of September 26th.

Below are the exact timing details provided by Blizzard for players in different time zones to acquire WotLK Classic.

WoW WotLK Classic

WotLK Classic will release on September 26 (3pm PDT/6pm ET/7pm BRT/11pm BST) and September 27 (12am CEST/1am TRT/2am GST/6am CST/7am KST/8am AEST). Please note: you need to choose your exact login time according to your own time zone.

Wrath of the Lich King is included with your normal WoW subscription like all WoW Classic expansions. So you can still upgrade to different in-game rewards by buying WOTLK Classic Gold. For example, if it's a Heroic upgrade, not only can you upgrade your hero to level 70, but also receive gear like the Pebble penguin pet and the Tuskarr fishing buddy. If it's an Epic upgrade, you'll get not only the rewards already mentioned above, but also a classic version of a Whalebone Glider mount and a non-classic version of a Tuskarr Shoreglider plus 30 days of extra playtime.

Knowing the exact release time of WoW WotLK Classic, and the rewards you will receive after buying the upgrade pack, are you looking forward it right now? According to the above introduction, WOTLK Classic Gold is the necessary currency to help you become stronger in the game. Fortunately, you can buy WOTLK Classic Gold at IGGM.com. We are very particular about credibility, so you can buy with confidence. For new and old customers, we will give relative discounts. I wish you have a happy buying experience!

Tags:

Next: Patch 2.5 And Upcoming Ladder Season Two For Diablo 2: Resurrected
Previous: IGGM: Anti-Counterfeiting Statement (Updated On January 2023)
Connecting to online customer service, please wait.

.