iggm.com iggm.com

S'INSCRIRE

Je souhaite obtenir des informations sur les activités, les ventes et les offres personnelles

ou continuer avec les réseaux sociaux

twitch google steam reddit
Vous avez déjà un compte?

CONNEXION

Souviens-toi de moi Mot de passe oublié?

ou continuer avec les réseaux sociaux

twitch google steam reddit
Pas un membre? Inscrivez-vous maintenant
Retour

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

Ce site Web est détenu et exploité par IGGM et ses sociétés affiliées (collectivement, la Société) et vous offre le meilleur service possible dans les conditions établies. Que vous visitiez simplement IGGM ou que vous achetiez des produits de jeux connexes sur www.iggm.com, vous devez accepter les conditions suivantes afin de continuer à utiliser ce site Web. La Société se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les frais associés à l'utilisation du site Web et des services de la Société. Il est de la responsabilité de tous les visiteurs de revoir périodiquement ces termes et conditions et tous les termes et conditions supplémentaires. Lisez attentivement s'il vous plaît.

COMMUNICATIONS ÉLECTRONIQUES

Si vous souhaitez communiquer avec nous, vous pouvez le faire par e-mail, aide en direct ou conversation téléphonique. Mais pendant que nous vous servons, vous devez vous assurer que toutes les informations fournies à IGGM sont vraies et que rien n'a été intentionnellement omis ou modifié. Car ce n'est qu'ainsi que nous pourrons vous offrir un service personnalisé sur mesure.

DROITS D'AUTEUR

Tout le contenu sur IGGM.com (texte, images, interface utilisateur, logos, vidéo, audio, données et logiciels utilisés) est la propriété de la société ou de ses fournisseurs de logiciels et est protégé par les lois internationales sur le droit d'auteur.

LICENCE ET ACCÈS AU SITE

IGGM accorde aux visiteurs des droits limités d'accès et d'utilisation de ce site Web. Nul ne peut télécharger, archiver, modifier ou autrement altérer le contenu original sans le consentement écrit exprès d'IGGM. Cette licence n'inclut aucune revente ou utilisation commerciale du contenu du site. Nous n'autorisons pas non plus la reproduction des listes de produits, des collections, des descriptions ou des prix du site Web de quelque manière que ce soit. Vous ne pouvez pas télécharger ou copier les informations de compte ou utiliser l'exploration de données, la robotique ou des services similaires de collecte et d'extraction de données. Ce site Web ne peut être reproduit, vendu, revendu ou utilisé de quelque manière que ce soit par une source extérieure sans le consentement écrit d'IGGM. Toute personne trouvée en violation des conditions énumérées dans la section Licence et accès au site s'exposera à des poursuites judiciaires de la part d'IGGM.

FACTURATION

Les services de traitement des paiements pour les biens et/ou services achetés sur ce site Web sont fournis par Mercury Technology, Inc., sous réserve du présent Accord, selon le type de mode de paiement utilisé pour acheter les biens et/ou services. Ces conditions constituent un accord entre vous et Mercury Technology Co., Ltd. si vous choisissez de payer par carte de crédit et le paiement sera traité par un acquéreur européen. Pour tout autre type d'achat, ces conditions constituent un accord entre vous et Mercury Technology Co., Ltd et que les biens et/ou services seront livrés directement par Mercury Technology Co., Ltd.

IGGM ne facturera jamais les produits ou services à moins qu'IGGM n'obtienne le consentement du titulaire de la carte. IGGM vérifie les informations avant de livrer le projet. Assurez-vous que vos informations de facturation sont à jour afin que IGGM puisse immédiatement confirmer que les informations sont correctes et assurer le suivi des livraisons rapides. En raison des activités frauduleuses fréquentes et croissantes dans ce secteur, IGGM n'autorise pas actuellement les comptes de carte de crédit ou les comptes PayPal avec des adresses non vérifiées ou des numéros de téléphone non vérifiés. Veuillez vous assurer que toutes les informations personnelles que vous entrez sont à jour et exactes. Tous les achats non confirmés/non vérifiés seront vérifiés manuellement lors de la formation de la commande. Veuillez nous contacter en utilisant la fonction d'aide en direct sur le site Web ou l'assistance par e-mail répertoriée sur le site Web.

VENDRE DES PRODUITS

Lorsque vous vendez votre devise de jeu ou votre compte à IGGM, ils deviennent la propriété d'IGGM lorsque nous les payons. Si vous revenez et souhaitez que nous vous rendions votre compte ou votre devise, vous devez attendre que la société accepte et délivre une autorisation écrite avant de le retourner. IGGM se réserve le droit de recevoir un remboursement complet si, à tout moment, il est découvert que vous (le vendeur) avez pris possession du compte d'IGGM ou de toute personne qui détient actuellement le titre. Nous interdisons la vente de toutes copies, macros, duplications ou tout type d'articles produits en série ou produits rapidement ou de programmes externes. Si de telles procédures sont utilisées, IGGM se réserve le droit de signaler ces dispositifs aux autorités compétentes. IGGM se réserve le droit de supprimer un produit s'il est copié ou macro-amélioré, et n'enverra pas d'argent ou d'échange au vendeur. Il est illégal de vendre ces matériaux et IGGM mettra fin à toutes les activités illégales. IGGM ne retirera jamais le produit à moins qu'il n'ait été testé et confirmé qu'il s'agit bien d'un matériel illégal. Lorsque vous vendez des marchandises à IGGM, vous êtes responsable de toutes les marchandises qui ne peuvent pas être utilisées par IGGM.com. IGGM a droit à un remboursement complet en cas de violation de l'une des conditions de vente de produits ci-dessus.

PROGRAMME D'AFFILIATION

IGGM offre une garantie de satisfaction pour notre programme d'adhésion. Toute transaction effectuée sur notre site via votre lien d'affiliation bénéficiera de la réduction que vous méritez.

SITE ET PRESTATIONS

Bien que IGGM fournisse parfois des liens vers des sites Web tiers, nous ne sommes pas responsables des effets négatifs causés par des liens externes. Vous pouvez trouver les produits et services que nous proposons en consultant IGGM.com ou d'autres sous-domaines. Sauf indication contraire expresse de notre part, les éléments contenus dans ce site Web et les sites Web de tiers sont fournis tels quels, sans garantie d'aucune sorte. Pour tous les biens et services virtuels fournis par IGGM, IGGM fournit des services uniquement aux acheteurs. IGGM n'est affilié à aucun concédant de licence, producteur, concepteur ou éditeur de jeux, et agit uniquement en tant qu'agent tiers, indépendant de ces sociétés de jeux ou concédants de licence (Blizzard Entertainment, Square Enix, Inc., etc.). IGGM ne revendique aucun droit de propriété intellectuelle détenu par une société de jeu ou un concédant autre que ceux accordés par ces sociétés. IGGM ne fait aucune déclaration quant à la transférabilité, l'utilisation et la propriété des droits de propriété intellectuelle d'un bookmaker car IGGM ne transférera pas les droits de propriété intellectuelle aux acheteurs par le biais d'une transaction. IGGM n'autorise pas les représentants d'aucune de ces sociétés de jeux à acheter des produits via IGGM. L'acheteur assume tous les risques et accepte de défendre et de dégager de toute responsabilité toute réclamation faite par le producteur ou le concepteur d'une société de jeux en ce qui concerne cette transaction et l'utilisation de sa propriété intellectuelle. IGGM n'a aucune affiliation avec ces sociétés et IGGM avertit tous les acheteurs d'éviter de porter atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle de ces sociétés. À la clôture de cette transaction, l'acheteur traite les sites des sociétés uniquement comme une licence permettant à ces sociétés d'utiliser leur propriété intellectuelle et nous accorde une indemnisation pour l'ensemble de la transaction avec l'acheteur/vendeur. Ces sociétés de jeux n'approuvent ni ne sont affiliées aux services ou sites Web fournis ou maintenus par IGGM. La société s'engage à ne divulguer à aucune autre partie les termes, conditions, l'objet ou l'identité des parties impliquées dans la transaction. Tout litige lié à ces questions doit être résolu rapidement. Cette clause de non-responsabilité est réservée à notre usage exclusif.

AVIS ET COMMENTAIRES

Tous les visiteurs peuvent soumettre des commentaires, des idées, des questions et toute autre information écrite sur IGGM tant qu'ils ne sont pas diffamatoires ou faux, tels que des informations illégales, des gestes obscènes, des propos menaçants, une atteinte à la vie privée, une violation des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou tout autre contenu préjudiciable et ne contient pas de virus logiciels, de campagnes politiques, de sollicitations commerciales, de chaînes de lettres, de publipostage ou de toute forme de « spam ». Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser de faux e-mails ou tenter de vous faire passer pour ou de copier une personne ou une entité, ou d'induire en erreur la source des cartes de crédit ou d'autres contenus. IGGM se réserve le droit de supprimer ou de modifier ce contenu, mais ne révise pas périodiquement le contenu publié. Si vous publiez du contenu ou soumettez du matériel sans l'autorisation d'IGGM ou une autorisation écrite expresse vous accordant l'autorisation, IGGM peut intenter une action en justice sérieuse contre vous.

VÉRIFICATION DE COMPTE

Vous pouvez être amené à fournir des informations complémentaires lors de la commande de produits ou de services auprès de notre société. Cela peut inclure un numéro de téléphone à domicile valide, un courriel supplémentaire ou un permis de conduire télécopié. En raison des activités frauduleuses fréquentes et croissantes dans ce secteur, nous, chez IGGM, n'autorisons pas actuellement les comptes de carte de crédit ou les comptes PayPal avec des adresses non vérifiées ou des numéros de téléphone non vérifiés. Veuillez vous assurer que toutes les informations que vous entrez sont à jour et exactes. Tous les achats non confirmés/non vérifiés seront annulés dès leur découverte. Veuillez contacter IGGM en utilisant la fonction d'aide en direct sur le site Web ou le support par e-mail répertorié sur le site Web.

AUTRES COMMERCES

IGGM peut fournir des liens vers des sites Web externes pouvant impliquer la vente de produits ou de services. IGGM n'est pas responsable de l'examen ou de l'évaluation du site Web, et IGGM ne contrôle pas le contenu du site Web ni les décisions des sociétés extérieures. Notre société n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les actions que ces sites prennent contre vous.

DES DISPUTES

Tout litige lié de quelque manière que ce soit aux présentes conditions générales, à votre accès au site Web de la Société ou aux produits et/ou services que vous avez achetés par l'intermédiaire de la Société sera soumis à l'arbitrage au Royaume-Uni uniquement, à moins que vous ne soyez dans un litige ou une menace. d'atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle de la Société. De cette manière, la Société peut demander une injonction ou toute autre réparation appropriée devant n'importe quel tribunal du monde, et vous acceptez la compétence et le lieu exclusifs de ce tribunal. L'arbitrage en vertu de ces termes et conditions sera mené conformément aux règles alors en vigueur au Royaume-Uni. La décision de l'arbitre sera exécutoire et entrera en jugement dans tout tribunal compétent. Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi applicable, l'arbitrage en vertu de ces termes et conditions ne peut être consolidé avec un arbitrage impliquant toute autre partie liée par ces termes et conditions, que ce soit par le biais d'une procédure d'arbitrage collectif ou autrement.

POLITIQUES DU SITE

IGGM se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions et politiques du site avec ou sans préavis aux clients et aux membres. Il est de la responsabilité des Clients et des Membres de porter une attention particulière à toute modification et/ou ajustement des conditions énoncées dans les Conditions Générales. En vous inscrivant à un compte sur IGGM.com ou en achetant des biens ou des services, vous acceptez automatiquement les conditions énoncées dans les Conditions générales.

PRODUIT ET PRIX

1. Au fur et à mesure que nous développons et mettons à niveau nos produits et services, toutes les spécifications techniques et non techniques, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les pages Web de produits, les rapports, les graphiques, les images, les vidéos ou l'audio peuvent être modifiées ou complètement modifiées sans Format et contenu en ligne ou hors ligne avec préavis.

2. Les prix indiqués sur IGGM.com peuvent changer en fonction des événements (tels que les changements de prix du marché, la prospérité des différents serveurs en fonction du nombre de joueurs disponibles, les ruptures de stock dues aux nouveaux serveurs ou aux mises à jour du jeu, etc.). Si nous rencontrons des problèmes lors de votre expédition (tels que serveur/plate-forme/nom de rôle/ID, etc.), mais que vous ne répondez pas à temps à nos e-mails/appels/messages texte, ce qui entraîne un retard de livraison de la commande et des augmentations de prix, nous Aucune responsabilité n'est assumée pour combler la différence ou pour livrer la quantité exacte que vous avez achetée car nous achetons notre stock sur place en fonction du dernier prix du marché. Nous n'acceptons aucune annulation de quelque nature que ce soit, à moins qu'il n'y ait pas de stock disponible ou que nous ne puissions pas honorer votre commande en raison d'éventuelles erreurs techniques.

CONSEILS SUR LES RISQUES :

L'utilisation à long terme de biens ou de services (biens numériques, biens ou services affichés, répertoriés et/ou proposés par IGGM.COM) risque d'être interdite, suspendue, bloquée. Nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité et nous n'accepterons jamais les annulations ou les remboursements après que vous ayez terminé votre commande !

Avis de non-responsabilité pour TOUS LES COMPTES DE JEU

1. Pour toutes les informations de compte achetées, elles vous seront uniquement envoyées par e-mail et vous seront attribuées, et ne seront pas disponibles pour un tiers ou un canal. Veuillez vérifier votre boîte de réception/spam pour les informations d'achat.

2. Les comptes vendus sont neufs avec une garantie chronométrée de 24 heures. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des problèmes ou problèmes qui surviennent plus de 24 heures après notre livraison.

3. Une fois que nous vous avons envoyé les informations par e-mail, toute forme d'annulation ou de remboursement ne sera pas traitée. Tous les comptes sont vérifiés et disponibles avant de vous être envoyés, veuillez lier votre propre e-mail après avoir reçu les détails de votre compte et changer votre mot de passe dès que possible pour éviter tout malentendu inutile. Nous ne sommes pas responsables si le mot de passe est modifié après l'envoi de l'e-mail.

Connecting to online customer service, please wait.

.

iggm.com

SIGN UP

I want to get information about activities, sales and personal offers

or continue with social networks

Already have an account?

LOG IN

Remember me Forgot your password?

or continue with social networks

Not a member? Sign up now

Bind User

Already have an account?

TERMS & CONDITIONS

This website is owned and operated by IGGM and its affiliates (collectively, the Company) and is provided to you with the best possible service under the established conditions. Whether you simply visit IGGM or purchase related game products on www.iggm.com, you need to accept the following conditions in order to continue to use this website. The Company reserves the right to change the terms, including but not limited to fees associated with the use of the Company's website and services. It is the responsibility of all visitors to periodically review these terms and conditions and any additional terms and conditions. Please read carefully.

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS

If you'd like to communicate with us, you can do so via email, live help or a phone conversation. But while we serve you, you need to ensure that all information provided to IGGM is true and that nothing has been intentionally omitted or changed. Because only in this way, we can offer you customized personalized service.

COPYRIGHT

All content on IGGM.com (text, images, UI, logos, video, audio, data and software used) is the property of the company or its software suppliers and is protected by international copyright laws.

LICENSE AND SITE ACCESS

IGGM grants visitors limited rights to access and use this website. No one may download, archive, modify or otherwise alter the original content without the express written consent of IGGM. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of the site content. We also do not allow reproduction of website product listings, collections, descriptions or prices in any way. You may not download or copy account information or use data mining, robotics or similar data collection and extraction services. This website may not be reproduced, sold, resold or used in any way by any outside source without the written consent of IGGM. Any individual found to be in violation of the terms listed in the License and Site Access section will face legal action from IGGM.

BILLING

Payment processing services for goods and/or services purchased on this website are provided by Mercury Technology, Inc., subject to this Agreement, depending on the type of payment method used to purchase the goods and/or services. These terms are an agreement between you and Mercury Technology Co., Ltd. if you choose to pay by credit card and payment will be processed through a European acquirer. For any other type of purchase, these terms are an agreement between you and Mercury Technology Co., Ltd and that the goods and/or services will be delivered directly by Mercury Technology Co., Ltd.

IGGM will never charge for products or services unless IGGM obtains the cardholder's consent. IGGM verifies the information before delivering the project. Make sure your billing information is up to date so that IGGM can immediately confirm that the information is correct and follow up on fast deliveries. Due to frequent and increasing fraudulent activity in this business, IGGM does not currently authorize credit card accounts or PayPal accounts with unverified addresses or unverified phone numbers. Please ensure that all personal information you enter is current and accurate. All unconfirmed/unverified purchases will be manually verified when the order is formed. Please contact us using the live help feature on the website or the email support listed on the website.

SELLING PRODUCTS

When you sell your in-game currency or account to IGGM, they become the property of IGGM when we pay for them. If you go back and want us to return your account or currency, you must wait until the company agrees and issues written permission before returning it. IGGM reserves the full right to receive a full refund if at any time it is discovered that you (the seller) have taken ownership of the account from IGGM or any individual who currently holds the title. We prohibit the sale of all copies, macros, duplications or any type of mass-produced or rapid-produced items or external programs. If such procedures are used, IGGM reserves the right to report these devices to the appropriate authorities. IGGM reserves the right to remove a product if it is copied or macro-enhanced, and will not send money or trade to the seller. It is illegal to sell these materials, and IGGM will put an end to all illegal activities. IGGM will never remove the product unless it has been tested and confirmed that it is indeed illegal material. When selling any merchandise to IGGM, you are responsible for all merchandise that cannot be used by IGGM.com. IGGM is entitled to a full refund in the event of a breach of any of the above terms of sale of products.

AFFILIATE PROGRAM

IGGM offers a Satisfaction Guarantee for our membership program. Any transaction done on our site through your affiliate link will be given at the discount you deserve.

SITE AND SERVICES

Although IGGM sometimes provides links to third-party websites, we are not responsible for any negative effects caused by external links. You can find the products and services we offer by looking at IGGM.com or other subdomains. Unless we expressly state otherwise, the materials contained in this website and third-party websites are provided as is, without warranty of any kind. For all virtual goods and services provided by IGGM, IGGM provides services only to buyers. IGGM is not affiliated with any game licensors, producers, designers or publishers, and acts only as a third-party agent, independent of those game companies or licensors (Blizzard Entertainment, Square Enix, Inc., etc.). IGGM does not claim any intellectual property rights held by any gaming company or licensor other than those granted by those companies. IGGM makes no representations about the transferability, use and ownership of any bookmaker's intellectual property rights as IGGM will not transfer intellectual property rights to buyers through any transaction. IGGM does not allow representatives of any of these gaming companies to purchase products through IGGM. Buyer assumes all risks and agrees to defend and hold harmless from any claim made by any game company's producer or designer with respect to this transaction and the use of its intellectual property. IGGM has no affiliation with these companies, and IGGM cautions all buyers to avoid infringing the intellectual property rights of these companies. At the close of this transaction, the buyer treats the companies' sites only as a license for those companies to use their intellectual property and grants us indemnification for the entire transaction with the buyer/seller. These gaming companies in no way endorse or are affiliated with the services or websites provided or maintained by IGGM. The company agrees not to disclose to any other party the terms, conditions, subject matter or identity of the parties involved in the transaction. Any disputes related to these matters shall be resolved promptly. This disclaimer is for our exclusive use only.

REVIEWS AND COMMENTS

All visitors may submit comments, ideas, questions and any other written information about IGGM as long as they are not defamatory or false, such as unlawful information, obscene gestures, threatening speech, invasion of privacy, infringement of intellectual property rights, or any other harmful content, and does not contain software viruses, political campaigns, commercial solicitations, chain letters, mass mailings or any form of "spam". You may not use false emails or attempt to impersonate or copy any person or entity, or otherwise mislead the source of credit cards or other content. IGGM reserves the right to remove or edit such content, but does not periodically review posted content. If you post content or submit material without IGGM's authorization or express written permission granting you permission, IGGM may take serious legal action against you.

ACCOUNT VERIFICATION

You may be required to provide additional information when ordering products or services from our company. This may include a valid home phone number, additional email or faxed driver's license. Due to frequent and increasing fraudulent activity in this business, we at IGGM do not currently authorize credit card accounts or paypal accounts with unverified addresses or unverified phone numbers. Please make sure that all information you enter is current and accurate. All unconfirmed/unverified purchases will be cancelled upon discovery. Please contact IGGM using the live help feature on the website or the email support listed on the website.

OTHER BUSINESSES

IGGM may provide links to external websites that may involve the sale of products or services. IGGM is not responsible for examining or evaluating the website, and IGGM does not control the content of the website or the decisions of outside companies. Our company assumes no responsibility or liability for any actions these sites take against you.

DISPUTES

Any dispute in any way relating to these terms and conditions, your access to the Company's website or the products and/or services you have purchased through the Company shall be submitted to arbitration in the United Kingdom only, unless you are in any dispute or threat of infringement of the Company's intellectual property rights. In this manner, the Company may seek injunctive or other appropriate relief in any court in the world, and you agree to exclusive jurisdiction and venue in such court. Arbitration under these terms and conditions shall be conducted in accordance with the rules then prevailing in the United Kingdom. The arbitrator's award shall be binding and enter as a judgment in any court of competent jurisdiction. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, arbitration under these terms and conditions may not be consolidated with arbitration involving any other party bound by these terms and conditions, whether through class arbitration proceedings or otherwise.

SITE POLICIES

IGGM reserves the right to change any site conditions and policies with or without prior notice to customers and members. It is the responsibility of Clients and Members to pay close attention to any changes and/or adjustments to the terms set out in the Terms and Conditions. By registering for an account with IGGM.com, or by purchasing any goods or services, you automatically agree to the terms set out in the Terms and Conditions.

PRODUCT AND PRICE

1. As we continue to develop and upgrade our products and services, any technical, non-technical specifications, including but not limited to any product web pages, reports, charts, images, videos or audio may be changed or completely changed without Format and content online or offline with prior notice.

2. Prices listed on IGGM.com may change with events (such as market price changes, the prosperity of different servers depending on the number of players available, stock shortages due to new servers or game updates, etc.). If we encounter any problems during your shipment (such as server/platform/role name/ID, etc.), but you fail to respond to our emails/calls/text messages in time, resulting in delayed order delivery and price increases, we will No responsibility is assumed to make up the difference or to deliver the exact quantity you purchased as we source our stock on the spot based on the latest market price. We do not accept cancellations of any kind unless there is no stock available or we cannot fulfill your order due to possible technical errors.

RISK TIPS:

Long-term use of goods or services (digital goods, goods or services displayed, listed and/or offered by IGGM.COM) risks being banned, suspended, blocked. We take no responsibility and we will never accept cancellations or refunds after you have completed your order!

Disclaimers for ALL GAME ACCOUNT

1. For all purchased account information, it will only be emailed and assigned to you, and will not be available to any third party or channel. Please check your email inbox/spam for purchase information.

2. Accounts sold are brand new with a 24-hour timed warranty. We are not responsible for problems or problems that occur more than 24 hours after our delivery.

3. Once we email the information to you, any form of cancellation or refund will not be processed. All accounts are verified and available before being sent to you, please link your own email after receiving your account details and change your password as soon as possible to avoid unnecessary misunderstandings. We are not responsible or liable if the password is changed after the email has been sent..

Connecting to online customer service, please wait.

.