SIGN UP

I want to get information about activities, sales and personal offers

or continue with social networks

Already have an account?

LOG IN

Remember me Forgot your password?

or continue with social networks

Not a member? Sign up now

Bind User

Already have an account?

New World: How To Access Its Closed Beta? 

As one of the most anticipated games in 2021, New World has accumulated a lot of fans. Many fans want to jump into the world of Aeternum early through the closed beta. In this regard, IGGM will introduce specific ways of participation.

Although it has been delayed for more than a year, the community has severely criticized the plan of its profit systems. Many players are still excited about the release of New World, and it has become the crown jewel of Amazon Games.

Although New World will be officially released on August 31, players have the opportunity to enter this exciting and unexplored fantasy world in advance during the beta test arranged by the developer.

The testing session is already set, but not everyone has the opportunity to participate. There are some ways you can guarantee yourself a spot or just be selected to participate. Below is all the information about entering the closed beta of New World.

New World closed beta dates & platforms

Starting time: July 20 - 9:30 am PDT/12:30 pm EDT/4:30 pm GMT/6:30 pm CET

End time: August 2 - 11:59 pm PDT/2:59 am EDT/6:59 am GMT/8:59 am CET

Amazon's MMO experience will only be for PCs, and games can be played through Steam. The server will serve players in North America, Europe, Australia and Brazil, so if you live in one of these geographic areas, you will be able to enter the beta if you gain access.

How to access New World closed beat?

There are two ways to choose: signing up through a dedicated page for volunteer testers, or by pre-ordering a copy of the game from the Steam store or Amazon.

Amazon has confirmed that they will allow a random group of testers throughout the beta, so make sure to sign up and pay attention to the emails that invite you to participate during the event.

If you brought New World through Amazon before July 17, you will receive an invitation to the beta on July 19.

If you have pre-ordered New World on Steam, or plan to do so after the beta, you will automatically get access to the test session through the ‘New World closed beta’ program that appears in the Steam library.

New World system requirements for PC

You need to make sure that the hardware on your PC can meet the minimum system requirements of the MMO:

Minimum System Requirements

* Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system

* OS: Windows® 10 64-bit

* Processor: Intel® Core™ i5-2400 / AMD CPU with 4 physical cores @ 3Ghz

* Memory: 8 GB RAM

* Graphics: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 670 2GB / AMD Radeon R9 280 or better

* DirectX: Version 12

* Network: Broadband Internet connection

* Storage: 35 GB available space

* Additional Notes: Internet connection required to play, offers in-game purchases

Recommended System Requirements

*Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system

* OS: Windows® 10 64-bit

* Processor: Intel® Core™ i7-2600K / AMD Ryzen 5 1400

* Memory: 16 GB RAM

* Graphics: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 970 / AMD Radeon R9 390X or better

* DirectX: Version 12

* Network: Broadband Internet connection

* Storage: 35 GB available space

* Additional Notes: Internet connection required to play, offers in-game purchases

From the above, you can find that you don't need a top-notch PC to meet New World's recommended system requirements. This is all you need to know about running the game without any issues.

If you are interested in New World, you can subscribe to IGGM, because IGGM will continue to follow New World info and update articles in time.

In addition, once New World is released, IGGM will also provide New World Coins, New World Items, and even New World Boosting services. IGGM is fully prepared for it and now only waits for the release of New World.


Next: Path Of Exile: Expedition Features A New Skill Gem That Works Like A Popular Destiny 2 Gun
Previous: ESO: Pan-Elsweyr Celebration Offers New Rewards And Loot
Connecting to online customer service,please wait

.