SIGN UP

I want to get information about activities, sales and personal offers

or continue with social networks

Already have an account?

LOG IN

Remember me Forgot your password?

or continue with social networks

Not a member? Sign up now

Bind User

Already have an account?

FFXIV Fan Fest Schedule: More Details About Endwalker And Patch 5.55

Source: IGGM

FFXIV's Fan Festival will kick off this week, which will bring more new content to this game. This event will last for two days, and there are many things that need to be tracked and reported. So IGGM will continue to pay attention.

The FFXIV Fan Fest will be on May 14th at 6 pm PDT/ 9 pm EDT, or May 15th at 2 am GMT. This show will start with a keynote speech, in which the director will also reveal new information. It is expected that this will be the part to discuss the greatest features of Endwalker, including more details about the new Sage job and the content of the story.

Another big event will be on the second day - the next Letter from the Producer stream. This will be on Saturday, May 15 at 6:50 pm PDT/9:50 pm EDT, or May 16 at 2:50 am GMT, And it will provide a preview of the 5.55 patch and a Q&A session with the lead writer.

You can watch the two-day event on Twitch and YouTube. This event will mainly focus on Japanese audiences, but there should also be an official English translation, and IGGM will also update the main content at that time, so foreign players should not worry about this at all.

In addition, there are some issues that fans care about. We will update them in time. Before the release of FFXIV: Endwalker, we will focus on keynote speeches and letters from producers to obtain more useful information.

If you are also a loyal fan of FFXIV, you can choose to subscribe to IGGM, so that once we update the article, you will be able to see it as soon as possible.

And here, cheap FFXIV Gil is also available. As the main currency in the game, FFXIV Gil has an unshakable position. It can help you solve almost all problems in the game. So having enough FFXIV Gil at all times must be a favorable condition for you. Anytime you need, you can come to IGGM to buy FFXIV Gil.

Next: ESO: How To Become A Werewolf?
Previous: ESO Guide: How To Become A Vampire? And What're The Benefits?